Promotions

Giveaway – Naturally Hip pad – CLOSED

Bright pink organic bamboo velour on top, and “Tie Dye” quilters cotton on the back (underwear side).  Perfect for light days, cup backup, and as an every day liner. It has a built-in waterproof barrier and the wings close with polyacetal resin snaps.

Snapped up, the approximate size is 7″L x 2.5″W (L18cm x W6.5cm).

Construction:
– Organic bamboo velour top (70% Bamboo, 28% Organic Cotton, 2% Polyester)
– 2-layer cotton flannel core
– Procare waterproof barrier
– Cotton bottom (tag side)
– Wings with professionally applied poly-resin snaps

And the winner is – Comment #14 – Marije

Giveaway terms and conditions:

This giveaway is open to everyone!

To enter to win this pad, please make a comment on this blog post.  Winner will be chosen at random by the comment number. You will be notified by e-mail of your winning entry, and will need to e-mail us back with your postage information.  If we are unable to contact you, or have not had a reply after 1 week, the prize will be redrawn.  The prize may not be redeemed for cash.

47 thoughts on “Giveaway – Naturally Hip pad – CLOSED

  1. Please enter me for this giveaway,iv never even thought about buying these,but im coming round to the idea,the throw away towels i use are so uncomfortable.x

  2. Pads and liners from Naturally Hip> Quality product from quality a shopr :- Great collection of fabrics to “design” your own custom pad wardrobe, not to mention the designs Naturlally Hip has already come up with for us. Oh, so comfy and cool. Launder like a dream. Only wish I’d know about them sooner!

  3. I am concerned for the environment and am currently using cloth nappies on my youngest baby to help do my part (as well as save a little bit of money too) and have been considering getting cloth items for myself.. trying one of these out may be the push I need! Thanks for the opportunity to go into the draw, the pad looks lovely!

  4. This looks interesting! Only tried one brand of reusable pads, so always nice to see other options! (although I am quite happy with my brand, but still nice to see!)

  5. Hi, Lindsay!
    Nice to hear from you again, always with fresh ideas and inspired creations!
    Regards, Gina

  6. I have a naturally hip pad that my friend gave me to try and I love it! I would love to have another!

  7. My daughter and I both use NH products and would highly recommend them to anyone! My middle daughter is nearing that age now too….

Comments are closed.