Site Updates

New Store – Mandy Jane Creations

I’ve been a little bit late in welcoming Mandy Jane Creations to Cloth Pad Shop – but you may have seen some of her fine work on the site 🙂

Here is a little about Mandy  and Mandy Jane Creations:

“Hi, my name is Mandy and I’m mum to nine children ranging in ages from 20yrs to 1yr old.  Mandy Jane Creations was created by me after I became addicted to cloth nappies after the birth of my second last child.  During that time I discovered Reuseable Cloth Pads for myself and I was in love. I was amazed at how menstruating could become a pleasure just from using products that were enviromentally friendly but importantly better for my body.

I believe in sharing those things that are good in my life and Cloth Pads are one of those things.  I’m a licensed seamstress for Little Sky Handmade Pads and I soon will be adding Kiki Pads to my stock along with some cute little bags for carrying the cloth pads in when out and about..  Sewing Pads has become a  great way for me to combine gorgeous fabrics and an amazing product.”

 

Mandy Jane Creations is running a 10% off discount (using the code:  MJC10) from the 23rd – 27th July

http://mandyjanecreations.clothpadshop.com

Leave a Reply

