Stores

SewEco Creations

Introducing a new store to Cloth Pad Shop USA – SewEco Creations!

http://www.clothpadshop.com/usa/store/seweco-creations/

“I’m Khalilah from the United States. Joining the Cloth Pad Shop collaboration offers a place of community, a common area that liberates women and help them make healither choices.

In the beginning I started making pads for myself, later my daughter and then as a creative outlet. As my stash grew so did my desire to share my creations.

My store includes high quality multiple sizes uniquely made reusable cloth pads including a small assortment of pad wrappers and wet bags.

My favorite fabric to use is cotton woven because it comes in so many variations of colorful designs. Jersey and cotton blend knits are my second favorite for my heavier absorbent pads they help to quickly absorb moisture.”

sec0

sec1sec3 sec2

Leave a Reply

